fbpx

Workshops

1

March

How to Heal Burnout Cycles & Culture

You’ll learn how to heal burnout at the root.  Check out more below. 

}

730am UK | 630pm Sydney

Online

Upcoming Workshops

1

March

How to Heal Burnout Cycles & Culture

By changemakers, for changemakers. Get to the root of burnout to heal. 

}

1 March, 2022 7:30am UK | 6:30pm Sydney

Online

12

September

Love & Anger

This free workshop will explore our relationship to anger, how we can use it as a guide in our change-work, and its role as a gatekeeper to our anxiety, grief and love.

}

09:30am UK | 10:30am CET | 6:30pm Sydney | 8:30pm NZ

Online

8

September

Embodiment for Eco-Anxiety

Our bodies are our connection to the natural world. Creating safety – creating sanctuary – allows us to relate to these times in a new and powerful way. 

This free & interactive workshop will explore simple embodiment practices to help you move through despair, and form a new relationship with anxiety and climate grief.

}

12:00pm Sydney

Online